f9a11bf4ca · fix security redundant denylist and refusal message always falling back to default · Updated 2026-07-26 21:27:35 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?